Download Process is Changed, Now it is Very easy 🙂

Record of Ragnarok (Season 1-2) | English Sub | Dual Audio

Download Shuumatsu no Valkyrie (Record of Ragnarok) Season 1 & 2 in Dual Audio, English Subbed & Dubbed in 480p, 720p & 1080p Quality.


The gods of the world—from Greek to Norse to Hindu mythology—gather every one thousand years to make one important decision: whether or not to wipe out mankind. Repulsed by humanity’s selfishness, the council unanimously votes to destroy all humans. But before the decree is enacted, Brunhilde, one of the 13 Valkyries of Valhalla, interrupts the meeting to give mankind a chance at survival.

Brunhilde proposes the idea of enacting Ragnarök, an event in which the strongest 13 mortal warriors fight against 13 gods in one-on-one matches. Although the trial is ridiculed by the gods, the demigod takes advantage of their pride and forces them into an agreement. However, Brunhilde herself must recruit the mightiest heroes throughout humanity’s thousand-year history and guide them to victory before they meet their untimely demise.

Alternative Titles

  • Synonyms: Shuumatsu no Valkyrie, Valkyrie of the End, Valkyrie Apocalypse
  • Japanese: 終末のワルキューレ
  • English: Record of Ragnarok


  • Type: TV Series
  • Quality: 480p, 720p & 1080p
  • Audio: Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Record of Ragnarok (Shuumatsu no Valkyrie) Download Links

Record of Ragnarok (Season 1) [1080p]

Record of Ragnarok (Season 2) [1080p]

Related Articles

Back to top button